DUBLIN HOTELS BALLSBRIDGE

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Book Online Now

Best Rate Guarantee

Bewley's Hotel Ballsbridge - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Ballsbridge, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
A warm welcome
   stayed on December 24, 2014
Ronan O'Reilly
 
 

Too often beautiful hotels are ruined for the guest by overly officious and distant front desk staff. NOT the case in Bewleys Ballsbridge. A warm and welcoming reception set up a comfortable and relaxing stay. Every encounter with staff was pleasant and relaxed from front of house to accommodation staff. Well done!! We really enjoyed our stay and will be back.

 
Very nice hotel
   stayed on December 13, 2014
Marco
 
 

Very confortable stay, nice hotel in an historical building in a great part of town. We had some itch with the booking (my fault) which was sorted out quickly and efficiently at reception. We were with young kids who also loved the hotel.

 
Highly Recommended
   stayed on December 2, 2014
Ursula Mc Givern
 

We stayed in Bewley's Hotel, Ballsbridge from 2-8th December. We had a bright corner room which was lovely with tea making facilities. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful at all times. Had breakfast every morning, great choice and Dinner once , again lovely menu and presented beautifully, good value for money. Look forward to returning the next time we visit Dublin.

 
Excellent hotel
   stayed on December 1, 2014
Mary O Meara
 

We couldn't find fault with this hotel ,the food was delicious and great value, it is our number one choice when visiting Dublin.

 
Recent stay at Bewley's Hotel - Ballsbridge
   stayed on December 1, 2014
Gary Wright
 

Like the recent upgrading of certain area's. My room "exec" King was superb. Always try and stay here (or) their Leopardstown venue when visiting Dublin. Great value for money.

 
Review
   stayed on November 23, 2014
Terry Quested
 

Beautiful building, helpful staff, good breakfats and good value - a very pleasant stay and will return

 
Hotel Guest
   stayed on November 15, 2014
Hotel Guest
 

Lovely atmosphere and efficient, helpful staff made our Saturday night stay a pleasure. We are definitely coming back.

 
Pleasant overnight stay
   stayed on October 26, 2014
Linda Hughes
 
 

We had a pleasant overnight stay. the room was spacious, comfortable and quiet. The food in the bar was excellent. and the locale was lovely for a stroll the following morning.

 
Perfect!
   stayed on October 10, 2014
Mike Nicholls
 
 

Chose the hotel as it was close to the football ground (over from Gibraltar for the Ireland game). Smart area, walking distance to some attractive restaurants & pubs. Perfect breakfast. Great Guinness!

 
Nice Hotel, construction was going on
   stayed on September 21, 2014
Joanna Friesen
 
 

The hotel is gorgeous and the staff really friendly. The only thing I was disappointed in was that there was a lot of construction going on that we were not aware of when checking in or prior to the stay. We were placed in a room close enough to hear it and it did wake us up. Granted we could have moved the second night but once unpacked that can be a hassle as well.