Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin

The Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin is Dublin's newest theatrical addition, and what a welcome addition it is. Bord Gáis Energy Theatre can host musicals and shows for up to 2,100 guests.

Bewley's Hotels Dublin provide hotels near  Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, making them an easily accessible hotel choice.

Bewleys Hotel Ballsbridge is our closest hotel to the theatre, it is only a 5minute drive from the hotel. The hotel is also well serviced by public transport which will bring you to the Bord Gáis Energy Theatre making this your ideal choice when attending a show in the theatre.

Select Bewley's Hotels offer transport to Bord Gáis Energy Theatre with Execuitve Express.

Fully inclusive transport to theatre and hotel packages from hotels near Bord Gáis Energy Theatre are available with Bewley's Hotels. For a list of upcoming shows in Bord Gáis Energy Theatre see below.

To purchase tickets for shows in Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Click Here.

Events:                                                            Transport To and From Grand canal Theatre Dublin


Events 2014:

Wed 26th Mar - Sat 26th Apr 2014                  War Horse

Sun 27th April 2014                                         Elvis Presley

Sat 3rd May 2014                                                   Pixar in Concert

Tues 20th May-Sat 31st May 2014                  Singin' in the Rain

Sat 7th June 2014                                            Cliff Richard

Mon 16th June- Sat 21st June 2014                Let It Be

Mon 23rd June- Sat 28th June 2014               Black Coffee

Tue 8th Jul - Sat 26th Jul 2014                      Dirty Dancing

Tues 29th Jul -Saturday 2nd of Aug 2014        Show Boat

Tues 5th Aug-Saturday 9th of Aug 2014           Avenue Q

Thurs 16th of October 2014                            Elvis Costello

Fri 17th Oct 2014                                                 Jools Holand and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Tues 21st Oct- Sun 9th Nov 2014                  Shrek The Musical

Mon 17th Nov-Sat 22nd Nov 2014                 One Man Two Guvnors