Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin

The Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin is Dublin's newest theatrical addition, and what a welcome addition it is. Bord Gáis Energy Theatre can host musicals and shows for up to 2,100 guests.

Bewley's Hotels Dublin provide hotels near  Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, making them an easily accessible hotel choice.

Bewleys Hotel Ballsbridge is our closest hotel to the theatre, it is only a 5minute drive from the hotel. The hotel is also well serviced by public transport which will bring you to the Bord Gáis Energy Theatre making this your ideal choice when attending a show in the theatre.

Select Bewley's Hotels offer transport to Bord Gáis Energy Theatre with Execuitve Express.

Fully inclusive transport to theatre and hotel packages from hotels near Bord Gáis Energy Theatre are available with Bewley's Hotels. For a list of upcoming shows in Bord Gáis Energy Theatre see below.

To purchase tickets for shows in Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Click Here.

Events:                                                            Transport To and From Grand canal Theatre Dublin


Events 2014:

Tues 12th Aug- Sat 23rd Aug 2014     Joseph & the amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat
Thur 4th Sept- Sun 7th Aug 2014        Angelina Ballerina The Musical
Fri 12th Sept 2014                            Tony Bennett
Sat 13th Sept 2014                           TedXDublin
Mon 15th Sept- Sat 20th Sept 2014     Rock Of Ages
Thur 25th- Sat 27th Sept 2014            Hamlet
Mon 29th Sept- Sat 11th Oct 2014       Blood Brothers  
Thurs 16th of October 2014                Elvis Costello
Fri 17th Oct- Sat 18th Oct  2014        Jools Holand and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Tues 21st Oct- Sun 9th Nov 2014        Shrek The Musical
Mon 10th Nov- Sat 15th Nov 2014       The Mousetrap
Mon 17th Nov-Sat 22nd Nov 2014       One Man Two Guvnors
Tue 25th Nov 2014                           West End women
Thur 27th Nov 2014                          The High Kings
Fri 28th Nov 2014                             Brit Floyd
Sat 29th Nov - 30th Nov 2014            Gladiator
Wed 3rd Dec- Sat 6th 2014                La Traviata Glyndebourne Tour 2014
Fri 12th Dec 2014                              Nathan Carter
Tue 16th Dec 2014 - Sat 10th 2015     Elf the Musical
Sun 1st March 2015                          Tommy Fleming
Wed 1st- Sat 18th April 2015             Jersey Boys
Wed 6th May 2015                           Chris De Burgh and Band
Tue 19th- Fri 23rd May 2015              Calamity Jane