UK HOTELS LEEDS

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Bewley's Hotel Leeds - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Leeds, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
Andrew Jackson
   stayed on April 27, 2013
Mr A jackson
 
 

can not fault anything but as i have said in a previous reviews about the disabled bathrooms i did not like

 
Excellent value for money
   stayed on April 28, 2013
Lindsey
 
 

Hotel and room very clean, Beds were comfey, reakfast was lovely with a good choice, only bad point was the terrible Orange juice with the breakfast and the walls were quite thin meaning could hear next door conversations. overall had a lovely stay and the hotel was excellent value for money would definateley recommend and stay again.

 
great stay
   stayed on April 26, 2013
william bulled
 
 

cant fault in any way. from hotel to staff

 
Great room!!
   stayed on April 23, 2013
ian hemsworth
 
 

Stayed in the superior room, on a rate of £70 odd including breakfast! excellent value, great room!!

 
Great staff
   stayed on April 4, 2013
Neil Graver
 
 

Stayed here over a busy weekend and was impressed with the skilled and friendly bar and door staff, free internet and overall value.

 
Business Trip
   stayed on April 11, 2013
Steve
 
 

A pleasant stay, it has everything you need and want. Staff were helpful and friendly.

 
Perfect Location and Lovely Hotel
   stayed on March 27, 2013
Tina
 
 

I often stay at the Bewleys..the location is great for my business needs and the hotel is lovely, clean and comfortable. Always my first choice!!

 
Always good
   stayed on March 27, 2013
Julie
 
 

I stay regularly & its always clean & friendly. Really convenient for work

 
would definitely stay again
   stayed on March 13, 2013
Linda N
 
 

comfortable room, friendly staff - and FANTASTIC risotto in restaurant!!

 
Great hotel
   stayed on March 19, 2013
Gail Reeves
 
 

I regularly stay at Bewlys as the rooms, food and service are always great and it is very conveniently placed for Asda's head office.