Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Leeds - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Leeds, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Andrew Jackson
stayed on April 27, 2013
Mr A jackson
 
can not fault anything but as i have said in a previous reviews about the disabled bathrooms i did not like
Excellent value for money
stayed on April 28, 2013
Lindsey
 
Hotel and room very clean, Beds were comfey, reakfast was lovely with a good choice, only bad point was the terrible Orange juice with the breakfast and the walls were quite thin meaning could hear next door conversations. overall had a lovely stay and the hotel was excellent value for money would definateley recommend and stay again.
great stay
stayed on April 26, 2013
william bulled
 
cant fault in any way. from hotel to staff
Great room!!
stayed on April 23, 2013
ian hemsworth
 
Stayed in the superior room, on a rate of £70 odd including breakfast! excellent value, great room!!
Great staff
stayed on April 4, 2013
Neil Graver
 
Stayed here over a busy weekend and was impressed with the skilled and friendly bar and door staff, free internet and overall value.
Business Trip
stayed on April 11, 2013
Steve
 
A pleasant stay, it has everything you need and want. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Perfect Location and Lovely Hotel
stayed on March 27, 2013
Tina
 
I often stay at the Bewleys..the location is great for my business needs and the hotel is lovely, clean and comfortable. Always my first choice!!
Always good
stayed on March 27, 2013
Julie
 
I stay regularly & its always clean & friendly. Really convenient for work
would definitely stay again
stayed on March 13, 2013
Linda N
 
comfortable room, friendly staff - and FANTASTIC risotto in restaurant!!
Great hotel
stayed on March 19, 2013
Gail Reeves
 
I regularly stay at Bewlys as the rooms, food and service are always great and it is very conveniently placed for Asda's head office.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >>