UK HOTELS LEEDS

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Book Online Now

Best Rate Guarantee

Bewley's Hotel Leeds - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Leeds, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
great price
   stayed on May 1, 2013
jo
 
 

great room we booked the £40 special friday well worth it!!!

 
Good room and service
   stayed on May 1, 2013
Tony
 
 

Stayed on business and had an issue with the window in the room which was locked open. Staff tried to repair and found an alternate room very quickly. Excellent service. Replacement room was very good.

 
Good Eggs
   stayed on May 1, 2013
Tessa
 
 

nice chap in the kitchen did me some poached eggs, the ladies on reception were lovely, the blonde guy was not very friendly or helpful.

 
Always use Bewleys
   stayed on April 26, 2013
David O'Shea
 
 

Great Room, , clean, comfortable & spacious. Only negative is one large shower towel for two guests. We always use Bewleys as it's great value with great breakfast in central location. Staff always friendly.

 
Andrew Jackson
   stayed on April 27, 2013
Mr A jackson
 
 

can not fault anything but as i have said in a previous reviews about the disabled bathrooms i did not like

 
Excellent value for money
   stayed on April 28, 2013
Lindsey
 
 

Hotel and room very clean, Beds were comfey, reakfast was lovely with a good choice, only bad point was the terrible Orange juice with the breakfast and the walls were quite thin meaning could hear next door conversations. overall had a lovely stay and the hotel was excellent value for money would definateley recommend and stay again.

 
great stay
   stayed on April 26, 2013
william bulled
 
 

cant fault in any way. from hotel to staff

 
Great room!!
   stayed on April 23, 2013
ian hemsworth
 
 

Stayed in the superior room, on a rate of £70 odd including breakfast! excellent value, great room!!

 
Great staff
   stayed on April 4, 2013
Neil Graver
 
 

Stayed here over a busy weekend and was impressed with the skilled and friendly bar and door staff, free internet and overall value.

 
Business Trip
   stayed on April 11, 2013
Steve
 
 

A pleasant stay, it has everything you need and want. Staff were helpful and friendly.