DUBLIN HOTELS LEOPARDSTOWN

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Book Online Now

Best Rate Guarantee

Bewley's Hotel Leopardstown - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Leopardstown, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
Great value and location
   stayed on February 7, 2015
John mc
 

Great value and located right on Luas line , staff friendly and very helpfull and rounded off with super breakfast.

 
Business Trip stay over 28th & 29th January
   stayed on January 28, 2015
Paul Tierney
 

I have stayed here a number of times on business trips and always found it to be a great place to stay with very helpful staff. Restaurant is a very high standard and great value in particular the Chef's specials.

 
Really nice place to stay
   stayed on January 25, 2015
David Jefford
 
 

Stayed here for the races! Only 2 minutes walk from the track, and a complementary shuttle bus. To and from the racecourse. Had a great stay overall.

 
Great value
   stayed on January 5, 2015
Marie
 

My husband and I stayed here overnight and were very happy with the decor and cleanliness of the room, the heating was not working but the room was not cold. We had stayed here before and to be honest we've never been disappointed. It was raining, so we are in the Bar/Restaurant - got a lovely meal. Would definitely stay again. Staff very nice and helpful too.

 
Have no complaints
   stayed on December 29, 2014
Jonathan feeney
 
 

We stayed here on a family shopping trip to dun drum, The staff were excellent, bar and restaurant very family friendly, rooms were basic, clean and comfortable. The pint was a bit pricy! But the location tends to dictate this, the location itself is well placed for shopping, trips to the Aviva or access to the city. All-in-all good experience.

 
Leopardstown Races
   stayed on December 26, 2014
John
 

I come racing every Christmas and always stay at Bewleys for the duration. Wonderful hotel with great staff and I always enjoy my stay there. Hope to return for many more years to come.

 
Perfect for a good value weekend in Dublin
   stayed on December 1, 2014
Fiona
 
 

Great value, and right on the Luas line. Always our choice for a weekends shopping or similar. The bar has been refurbished and is lovely, the breakfast is good, staff are always friendly. The rooms are getting dated and the TVs aren't great, but they are always spotless. Perfect choice if you are in Dublin to attend something else.

 
Regular guest
   stayed on November 29, 2014
Marie Hirst
 

Consistently high standard of cleanliness and comfort in the rooms. Very helpful staff. I stay in Bewleys, Leopardstown quite often and have never been disappointed. I also have lunch in the restaurant and it's very good value.

 
Good Value Hotel
   stayed on November 20, 2014
Peter Harris
 

Having previously stayed at this hotel in March 2014 we again found everything to our satisfaction. With good clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and excellent food

 
Modern & Clean Hotel
   stayed on October 26, 2014
Claire
 
 

We stayed here in October 2014. We stayed with 2 kids, the couch which converted to a bed was very hard. We asked for an extra duvet to put under him and it was ok. The room was lovely, very clean. ... Check in and check out was very efficient. We stayed on Room only basis and did not use the restaurant. Location is excellent, just off the M50 and the Luas Line is just across from Hotel and brings you directly to Stephens Green. I had stayed in this hotel before and I will definitely stay again when visiting Dublin ---