UK HOTELS MANCHESTER AIRPORT

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
Overnight Stay
   stayed on December 6, 2014
Colin & Brenda
 

Stay at this hotel whenever we fly from Manchester as it is good value and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

 
Most enjoyable
   stayed on November 16, 2014
John Kay
 

Good service, well appointed room and decent food. Good value.

 
It was my second stay at Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport
   stayed on December 4, 2014
Nina Voskresenskaya
 

It was my second stay at Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport. Just think - very close to Airport, punctual, quick and friendly drivers, friendly staff, nice room, clean and bright bathroom, comfortable bed. Can anything be better? For me - sure not. And I know perfectly well what hotel I'll chose for my next trip 2 Manchester - it will be Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport.

 
Yet another lovely stay
   stayed on November 21, 2014
Lynne & Richard Wane
 

Rating: 5 star in all categories. We stayed, again, before our early outward flight. We've been here so many times its beginning to feel like home! The rooms are comfortable with ample space for two, ... good bathroom facilities and plenty of hot water. The T.V. and kettle are welcome too. The eating options should suit most as you can either do 'sit-down' in the restaurant or just sit in the bar area. Check-in and check-out is quick and easy as is the shuttlebus to the terminals. Bewleys have everything under control and sorted so all you have to do is relax and anticipate your holiday, stress free. ---

 
Great everytime
   stayed on November 22, 2014
Ms Brown
 

We have stayed at this Hotel several times now and think its great, near the Airport, within walking distance, about 5 mins to Terminal. The rooms are what you would expect, very clean, and the bathroom sparkly clean. The food in the restaurant is lovely and you get a lot for your money, also the car was well looked after, well done bewleys,,, see you soon.

 
Good value and very handy
   stayed on November 26, 2014
Denise Smith
 

Bewleys is very good value for money. It's very handy for the airport, the rooms are very comfy and the staff helpful. Breakfast is good too.

 
Excellent value for money
   stayed on November 22, 2014
Alice rosser
 

The room was comfortable and quiet. Had a really good nights sleep after a long flight back and felt refreshed and ready to continue my journey the next day. Room service was very swift and the food good.

 
Great start to our trip
   stayed on November 1, 2014
Kathy Edmonds
 

Great stay, as usual. Clean rooms, very good Restaurant and excellent service. What more can one ask for to get into holiday mood. We always stay the night prior to our flight. hope to return soon. C

 
yet another great stay at bewlys
   stayed on November 22, 2014
mr mrs corrin
 

All at the staff at the Manchester hotel where friendly polite and help full .the pick up from and two the hotel was prompt with little or no waiting.one problem with a TV remote was dealt with immediately ,with no fuss. Looking forward to my next stay in January 2015.

 
Overnight stay
   stayed on November 18, 2014
Valerie Hickey
 

Very enjoyable stay on our late return from holiday,excellent breakfast next morning and recommend this hotel highly .