UK HOTELS MANCHESTER AIRPORT

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Book Online Now

Best Rate Guarantee

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
Excellent Airpot Hotel
   stayed on February 27, 2015
Audrey Richards
 
 

Clean, Comfortable room. Convenient for airport. Fast reliable shuttle. Hotel staff efficient and friendly. This was my 10th stay - perfect every time. 5 STARS

 
Comfortable Room and Bed
   stayed on February 26, 2015
John
 
 

Ideal location and very comfortable room

 
Ideal airport stay
   stayed on February 11, 2015
Alan Miller
 

We arrived at Manchester airport by train and walked the short distance to Bewleys. Check-in was efficient and we were soon in our room which had all the facilities we needed for an overnight stay. We had dinner in the restaurant which was fine and the following morning used the hotel courtesy bus to get to our terminal. A no-nonsense, good value overnight stay.

 
Perfect way to end a holiday
   stayed on February 23, 2015
Graham Stemp
 
 

Very comfortable and welcome after a long day's return to the UK. Then had a relaxed onward journey.

 
Overnight stay + carpark
   stayed on February 13, 2015
John Gibson
 
 

Great way to start a holiday with nice rooms, comfortable bed and evening meal available till 10.00pm. Good collection from T2 with only a 5 min wait

 
overnight stay and car parking
   stayed on January 29, 2015
Angela & Philip Haydock
 

ideal clean comfortable hotel for overnight stay pre early flight with efficient minibus transfer to airport, car parking arrangements and friendly reception.Evening 3 course meal good value.

 
Very satisfied
   stayed on February 7, 2015
Mike J
 
 

Enjoyed my stay here, they picked me up at Manchester airport station and got me to the terminal in good time the next morning for my flight.Nice room and comfortable bed

 
Excellent park and fly hotel
   stayed on January 30, 2015
Richard Graham
 
 

We used Bewleys for the first time for an overnight stay with parking for a week while we were on holiday. Check in was fast and helpful and the receptionist even offered to carry my skis to the store. ... The park and fly operation was smooth and easy. Organisation was first class all round. We enjoyed a nice meal with excellent service and had a good nights sleep before being transferred to the airport at 8am as requested. We will certainly use Bewleys again. ---

 
As always excellent
   stayed on January 23, 2015
Jane Tarran
 
 

Reception staff very efficient, room very clean and our request for a specific location in the hotel was given. The bar staff were very friendly and the food and drink reasonable priced. We would definitely stay at Bewleys everytime we fly out from Manchester Airport

 
First timers
   stayed on January 6, 2015
Sharon Lysiak
 
 

First time we've stayed and will definitely stay again. Beds comfortable, rooms clean, restaurant busy but no delays on the food. Well done to the staff who were extremely efficient.