Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Great Comfort
stayed on January 23, 2014
Matt Gogan
 
The courtesy bus perfects the location.The feeling of comfort and relaxation was marvelous.Service very good.
Another great stay
stayed on December 7, 2013
Janice
 
Once again stayed here night before early flight to Lapland with family and Grandsons. This must be our 10th stay, everything is always first class, staying again in October when off on our travels again.
holiday start and end
stayed on January 8, 2014
jen stronach
 
stayed night before very early flight and again on a late return.cannot fault hotel or staff.very quick and easy transfers both to and from terminals.definitly stay again and would recommend.
Very happy to recommend
stayed on January 23, 2014
Peter Robertson
 
I've stayed at a few hotels at Manchester Airport and Bewleys is definitely my favourite. Very quick check in/out, spacious clean room, a superb bar with good choice of food and drink and excellent value for money overall. Very happy to recommend.
Very happy to recommend
stayed on January 23, 2014
Peter Robertson
 
I've stayed at a few hotels at Manchester Airport and Bewleys is definitely my favourite. Very quick check in/out, spacious clean room, a superb bar with good choice of food and drink and excellent value for money overall. Very happy to recommend.
Best on the Airport
stayed on January 19, 2014
George
 
We stay once or twice a year. In the past we have tried the other and now book with Bewleys
Jan. 20th. 2014.
stayed on January 20, 2014
Ian Raw
It has all been said in the other reviews. Suffice to say that should anyone choose to stay anywhwere else but Bewleys then they are the loosers. We have stayed there many, many times and would not stay anywhere else. Keep up the good work.
Third visit
stayed on January 17, 2014
Raymond Thorpe
 
Have stayed here on 3 occasions now and can not find any faults with the hotel rooms and staff.Will definately be staying here on my next visit,keep the good work up
Recent stay
stayed on January 19, 2014
Donna
 
This has been my second stay at Bewleys due to early morning flights. The courtesy bus to and from the airport is quick to arrange and makes it something less to think about! Check in staff are polite and helpful, room was big, bright and clean for a very reasonable price. Will continue to stay here when I have to travel from manchester.
Overnight stay; early departure
stayed on January 8, 2014
Ray Thurgood
 
One night's stay prior to an early morning flight
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>