Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Once again - NO COMPLAINTS
stayed on January 7, 2014
M Lawrence
 
Stayed both on outward and return night s of our festive holiday. Staff, rooms and resteraunts super and good value too.
Excellent for Air Travel
stayed on December 8, 2013
Lesley Griffiths
 
Stayed here more than once.Excellent facilities and shuttle service drops you at the correct terminal for your flight.Will stay again at this hotel
Worth staying
stayed on December 30, 2013
William Nuttall
 
Clean and comfy room. Good food in the restaurant. Parking easy and courtesy bus worked well on departure and arrival.
Xmas ski trip
stayed on December 15, 2013
brenda sheard
 
Very conveniently placed for access to all terminals.
great start to holiday
stayed on January 3, 2014
Patricia Forrest
 
Stayed the night before flying out on holiday,as usual the experience was a good one. The bed was very comfortable and Bewleys pillows are the best I have ever had in any hotel.left my car there at a very reasonable price.All together a great start to my holiday.
A Great Way to Celebrate Christmas
stayed on December 25, 2013
Michele Dawkins
 
We stayed at Bewleys on Christmas Day this year, before flying from Manchester Airport on Boxing Day - what a fantastic hotel, the food was great value and delicious along with excellent service from a very attentive staff. It was great service all round and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending it to all I know.
great hotel for overnight stay
stayed on December 18, 2013
karen
 
Stayed here overnight before flying out from Manchester. Stayed in a family room with my mother and three kids. Room was good size, clean and comfortable. Close to airport, used shuttle service in morning to terminal two. No problems would stay again.
Favourite hotel
stayed on January 2, 2014
David Bowman
 
We have used several hotels in and around the airport but have now firmly decided to use Bewley's. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, good dining and bar area with sports TV. Add to that courtesy pick ups 24 hours a day and clean, modern and comfortable rooms all at a very reasonable price. See you again on the 14th!
Good value
stayed on December 18, 2013
M McLay
 
I have stayed at Bewley' s several times because it is very convenient for the railway station and all the Airport terminals. The rooms are excellent and very comfortable and good value for money
New Year's eve
stayed on December 31, 2013
Phil Roberts
 
HAd to stay somewhere as easrly morning flight NEW yEARS dAY - - CHOSE bEWLEYS AND WOULD RECOMMEND. sTAFF COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY -
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>