Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Thank You
stayed on March 28, 2014
Stephen Moore
 
Just a note to thank Bewley's Manchester Airport and the staff there for a great stay last weekend. I took my son to Manchester to see Man Utd play at Old Trafford. It was his first time to go to a ... premiership game. We stayed for two nights and the hotel was great. Food was excellent aswell. The shuttle service from the Hotel is excellent as we traveled to the train station a few times. Once again thanks to all at Bewley's and we will be back again. ---
Ifan
stayed on March 26, 2014
Ifan Bebb
 
£100 for one night and 8days car parking is good value.
excellent hotel
stayed on March 29, 2014
sean hynes
 
lovely hotel and lovely frendly staff and very good service and also so near to trains and airport overall experience excellant
Wedding Present
stayed on March 11, 2014
Amanda Briggs
 
Booked Bewleys as part of My Sons & Daughter-in-laws wedding present before they jetted off to Cuba. They loved everything about it and felt totally relaxed before their flight. Would definitely stay again pre holiday!
One nights stay
stayed on March 23, 2014
George Rutter
 
A highly satisfactory way to catch a flight and miss the early morning traffiv
hotel review
stayed on March 1, 2014
v shaw
 
Our 3rd visit. Great value, lovely spacious room, good food, friendly and helpful staff. a great start to our holiday. the fact that we keep coming back says everything!
Short stay
stayed on March 30, 2014
Ian
 
Hotel perfect for single night stay prior to flying out. Staff welcoming, distance to terminal is within walking distance. We have stayed at this hotel every time we fly out of manchester.
good start to holiday
stayed on April 1, 2014
Liz
 
excellent
Overnight Stay
stayed on March 28, 2014
Alan Trafford
 
Overall we enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel. The room was quite spacious and the bed comfortable. The Bar was very good and the staff very helpful who on request actually slightly changed one menu item to a preferred option.
First time
stayed on April 1, 2014
Sue Holder
 
On recommendation I booked for one nights stay and the use of the car park whilst on holiday. I would highly recommend the Hotel very efficient service My only fault when collecting my car was the mud ... all over the drivers car mat and sides of the footwell please could your drivers use some form of protective covering to avoid this I had to try and clean the mat before being able to drive. ---
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 >>