Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Good place for an early start
stayed on March 16, 2014
Dave Coleman
 
Stayed for the night before an easrly start the next day. Great place to stay and thoroughly recommended.
Great Service. Great Staff
stayed on March 11, 2014
B J Glacken
 
Ideal to stay a night and leave your car while you are away. Avoid the rooms near the lifts if you want to sleep before your flight. Staff are friendly and helpful and will have the keys to your car ready when you return. The hotel bus will pick you up at the terminal within minutes of calling them. Great service. I use it every time I fly from Manchester.
Noise room
stayed on March 12, 2014
mandy
this room was really noise nest to some kind of generator room was awful and my car was covered in a white dust not happy
Good start to holiday
stayed on March 12, 2014
Elizabeth McClelland
 
We've stayed here a few times now as it's so convenient for the airport and we can check in our luggage the day before flight. The shuttle drivers are very friendly and helpful and I've been recommending Bewleys to all my friends. See you again in June.
great
stayed on March 1, 2014
j davies
 
great
short stay
stayed on February 20, 2014
Mr MEMcGee
 
Stayed for 1 night staff were friendly and helpful no complaints
Will not be back
stayed on March 13, 2014
Nancy Harridge
 
for the money, NOT a good stay and NOT good value for money. Security lock on door was broken, telephone was not working, sandwich was horrible - so bad I did not eat it so £10 thrown away, and ... 'accessible' toilet was very difficult to reach. The noise from other guests was crazy loud. The only...ONLY positive was location to the airport. I guess you get what you pay for, however, if I were to offer what I thought it was worth, I would have given you £20 for the use of the bath and toilet. ---
1 night stay
stayed on March 12, 2014
Julia Coregan
 
Room was decent & good value for money shame curtains didn't meet in middle so woke with the sun rising also no tea/coffee facilities which was surprising as hotel not basic
Overnight stay
stayed on March 13, 2014
Mark Lewthwaite
 
overnight stay morning for flight
magic.
stayed on March 5, 2014
Mrs.Eileen Wightman
We had a very early flight and travelled down from Scotland the night before.Spent the night and our car was parked for the duration of our stay.We were taken over to terminal1 by minibus ( truth be told we could have walked its so well situated)we then got our flight.A great way to start our holiday.Thanks.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 >>