Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Christmas break
stayed on December 20, 2013
Phil Roe
 
Booked online not knowing the hotel but needed somewhere near Manchester Airport as flight out extremely early next day. Read some reviews and they are exactly what I got, quick check in, room was fine and bus service to airport terminal excellent.
Great Locations
stayed on August 27, 2013
M.Brooks
 
Have used on numerous occaisions with good rooms and v/good car parking rates/facillities and have recommended to family/friends and will use again.
was very pleased with the staff
stayed on December 18, 2013
dawn lockley
 
very efficent with bus service, cannot fault anythink
Best Stay
stayed on December 22, 2013
K.Grimmer
 
Fantastic hotel always stay here when we fly from Manchester,always first class service brilliant staff.
The first
stayed on December 20, 2013
Mike O' Neill
 
my stay is always the srart of my holiday, and sometimes the best part.
Good value
stayed on December 16, 2013
Cy Jones
 
Adequate accommodation for the money. Convenient location. Bar & restaurant very comfortable and well run. A pity both beds in the twin room didn't have a bedside table.
Consistently Good
stayed on December 15, 2013
Clare Allen
 
My stay at Bewleys, most recent of many, was great. Very clean and comfortable room. Great breakfast
Very good value.
stayed on December 15, 2013
Dorothy Arnfield
Our first visit . Arrived tired - left fresh after good nights sleep and excellent breakfast. Will be with you again....
Pleasant surprise
stayed on December 13, 2013
Adrian Broome
 
Better than I expected, this hotel is really good value. It beats Premier and the others for the price. Only crit. Is that although it advertises as within 10 minutes walk of the airport, in practice this is not a realistic option-hence the need for a courtesy transfer service, which is fine.
2nd visit
stayed on December 1, 2013
mrs c, gregory
 
great airport hotel. we travel down from cleveleys to stay overnight before flying and leave our car with hotel. It is very comfortable and we had excellent breakfast after our flight to allow the rush hour traffic to clear. Am just about to book again for our next flight.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>