Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
EXCELLENT
stayed on March 6, 2014
Tracy M
 
Great hotel very close to the airport with friendly helpful staff. Would highly recommend
Good place to stay
stayed on March 18, 2014
Olwyn Lancaster
 
Would recommend this hotel.
pre cruise
stayed on March 6, 2014
Avril Brindley
 
Stayed here yet again and very satisfied with hotel. Thankyou
Impressed from Berkshire
stayed on March 1, 2014
Margaret Bottarelli
 
Well done Bewleys you have great staff. The only fly in the ointment was on speaking to reception to clarify coursesy bus was told there is a phone at the station (they did not ask which station as there ... are three!) I spent 10 mins in the cold late at night looking for a phone, when I was told that I had to go to the other Manchester station. This could be easily solved otherwise I was pleased and impressed. ---
Good place for an early start
stayed on March 16, 2014
Dave Coleman
 
Stayed for the night before an easrly start the next day. Great place to stay and thoroughly recommended.
Great Service. Great Staff
stayed on March 11, 2014
B J Glacken
 
Ideal to stay a night and leave your car while you are away. Avoid the rooms near the lifts if you want to sleep before your flight. Staff are friendly and helpful and will have the keys to your car ready when you return. The hotel bus will pick you up at the terminal within minutes of calling them. Great service. I use it every time I fly from Manchester.
Noise room
stayed on March 12, 2014
mandy
this room was really noise nest to some kind of generator room was awful and my car was covered in a white dust not happy
Good start to holiday
stayed on March 12, 2014
Elizabeth McClelland
 
We've stayed here a few times now as it's so convenient for the airport and we can check in our luggage the day before flight. The shuttle drivers are very friendly and helpful and I've been recommending Bewleys to all my friends. See you again in June.
great
stayed on March 1, 2014
j davies
 
great
short stay
stayed on February 20, 2014
Mr MEMcGee
 
Stayed for 1 night staff were friendly and helpful no complaints
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 >>