Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Excellent
stayed on December 6, 2013
Phil Stratford
 
Fantastic value 3 course meal was one of the best we've ever tasted faultless throughout
Great Hotel
stayed on December 1, 2013
J c locke
 
Very comfortable & convenientl
Turkey Golfing Trip
stayed on December 1, 2013
Adrian Smith
 
Good to be able to walk to the terminal with a golf bag in tow! Everything worked very smoothly - thanks!
Wonderful Experience!
stayed on December 13, 2013
Debbie Miles
 
*~*~ We stayed at Bewleys Manchester airport the night before we flew to Lapland on a day trip. We couldn't have had a better stay, everything from the room, to the restaurant and the facilities for ... children were fantastic and I'd certainly recommend it to any traveller - singles, couples or families. With complimentary transport to and from the airport, nothing was too much trouble and we were satisfied our car would be secure whilst we were away. It's a brilliant hotel and we would certainly stay here again *~*~ ---
Room and car parking
stayed on November 29, 2013
Glyn Hughes
 
My wife and I stayed one night before going on a two week holiday to the Caribbean and we used the hotel's two week car parking facility. The price which we paid was excellent value and the proximity of the hotel to the airport terminus was an added bonus. Included in the price was a complimentary transfer by minibus to and from the terminus.
Superb in every way
stayed on December 10, 2013
Margaret McAloon
 
I stayed here with my 2 Grandsons on our way out to Lapland. The 6 yr old insisted on filling in the comments card and said 'it's 5 stars Grandma' and I agree, great location, no airport noise, very comfortable, clean and friendly.
Good Airport Hotel
stayed on December 10, 2013
Chris Routh
 
Clean quiet hotel with helpful pleasant staff. Breakfast available from 0500 even on Sundays. Would definitely use again.
help!
stayed on December 10, 2013
Gerald Buchanan
 
Transit coach drivers exceptionally helpful and friendly
We love Bewleys!
stayed on December 2, 2013
Sarah Meadows
 
Always stay at Bewleys when we fly out of Manchester. The bar food is great, a real step-up on most hotels, the beds are comfy and the rooms spotless. The courtesy van drivers are LOVELY and always calm our pre-flight fears! The night at Bewleys is part of our holiday experience, we wouldn't miss it.
Another excellent stay
stayed on December 4, 2013
Tara Harrison
 
We yet again have had a lovely stay pleasent staff comfy bed and easy access to airport look forward to next time.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>