Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
comfortable and convenient
stayed on September 16, 2014
Kathleen Howell
 
We have stayed at Bewleys at MAN airport since they opened. It is always consistent: quiet room, easy access to bar, restaurant, ride to airport. Their breakfast bar can't be beat. The rooms are ... comfortable, well laid out with shower/ bath room/ tv etc. Only complaint is duvets which are too hot, and only one pillow. Much prefer simple sheets and blankets, but for one night before a flight, it will do. ---
Excellent overnight stay
stayed on September 20, 2014
Angela Leighton-Jones
 
Stayed one night. Excellent food and room and great we could have a breakfast from 5 am. This was a real bonus
top hotel
stayed on September 25, 2014
Arthur edwards
 
Fourth stay as usual great stay
Bewleys Manchester Airport
stayed on September 23, 2014
Steven O`Brien
 
Good all round experience polite staff every where on time relable shuttle bus well organized great parking
Great Hotel!
stayed on September 10, 2014
Julia Simpson
 
Everything was perfect! Check-in was a breeze - very efficient and fast; the food was delicious in the hotel restaurant - don't eat anywhere else; the room was very clean with an extremely comfortable bed; the bus to the airport was driven by a friendly driver who helped relieve the stress of travel! An A+++ visit. Thank you!!!
park and fly
stayed on September 14, 2014
rodger and margaret cathie
 
2nd time we've used this hotel and defiantly will use again
park and fly
stayed on September 14, 2014
rodger and margaret cathie
 
2nd time we've used this hotel and defiantly will use again
Love it
stayed on September 22, 2014
Vickie Blakelock
 
Always have a great stay , we love the beds, use the long stay parking facility which is cost effective and so easy. Finally this time we included breakfast which was excellent. Great hotel
Excellent as usual
stayed on September 24, 2014
Jackie Bentley
 
Smoothe operation with car parking
Good hotel at a great price
stayed on September 5, 2014
wayne smith
 
Stayed night before our flight room was clean food was great. 2 mins to terminal 3
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 >>