Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Best Airport Hotel
stayed on November 18, 2013
Carol Grimshaw
 
Excellent value for money and a comfy bed
Great value
stayed on November 10, 2013
Emyr wyn jones
 
Brilliant Hotel, Great food,Great location and the courtesy bus was a big bonus.Would stay again.*****
Incredibly convenient
stayed on November 6, 2013
Jackie Gilbert
 
We've used this hotel's park and fly package several times and have been completely satisfied. The hotel is comfortable, the restaurant provides good value food and quick service and the shuttle buses to and from the airport are frequent and comfortable. There's just no room for improvement - it's great!
Excellent airport hotel
stayed on October 31, 2013
Tina Bryning
 
Very pleasantly surprised . The room and especially the bathroom was immaculately clean....nothing like the very tired and quite neglected rooms that we've stayed in in some other airport hotels or city ... 4stars. Cleanliness on a par with some of the best city 5 stars. The room was also of generous proportions with plenty of space for the sofa. Alcoholic drinks in the bar were considerably more reasonable than a nearby hotel. Staff very polite and attentive. Very nice self-serve breakfast with a big time window. ---
Perfect for pre flight stay.
stayed on November 6, 2013
Lesley
 
Good nights sleep, no aircraft noise. Excellent shuttle service both to & from terminal.
Well looked after
stayed on November 16, 2013
Gordon
 
Nice food, pleasant staff , good value
Short break
stayed on November 14, 2013
John Bradley
 
Have used several times, good value, excellent location
Good stay
stayed on November 3, 2013
Peter S
 
Have flown from manchester 15+ times and always used the Hilton . However Bewleys good value for money and much smoother car pickup process will stay again
Handy and friendly
stayed on November 11, 2013
Jacqueline east
 
We live 30 mins away but use hotel as it is good value with excellent service, also so close we walk back to hotel from terminal 3 not using shuttle bus.
overnight stay
stayed on November 15, 2013
a. congalton
 
rooms clean and very comfortable, staff helpful and corteous very pleasant overnight
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>