Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Good start to holiday
stayed on March 12, 2014
Elizabeth McClelland
 
We've stayed here a few times now as it's so convenient for the airport and we can check in our luggage the day before flight. The shuttle drivers are very friendly and helpful and I've been recommending Bewleys to all my friends. See you again in June.
great
stayed on March 1, 2014
j davies
 
great
short stay
stayed on February 20, 2014
Mr MEMcGee
 
Stayed for 1 night staff were friendly and helpful no complaints
Overnight stay
stayed on March 13, 2014
Mark Lewthwaite
 
overnight stay morning for flight
magic.
stayed on March 5, 2014
Mrs.Eileen Wightman
We had a very early flight and travelled down from Scotland the night before.Spent the night and our car was parked for the duration of our stay.We were taken over to terminal1 by minibus ( truth be told we could have walked its so well situated)we then got our flight.A great way to start our holiday.Thanks.
Perfect pre holiday stay over.
stayed on March 10, 2014
Mrs Maureen Hutchinson
 
We have used Bewleys several times. It is in a perfect location for flights. The staff, rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. As a disable person all my needs are met.
Thank You Bewleys
stayed on March 11, 2014
John Grubb
 
Parked and came back at the end of the holiday to stay. Very easy to book in, park, and good minibus drivers. Arrived back after midnight and booking in was easy. Good room, comfortable beds, and brilliant breakfast. Thanks - will definitely be back.
Great experience
stayed on March 1, 2014
Gary Eato
 
We have stayed at most of the hotels at Manchester Airport that offer the stay and park, over the years and this was the most efficient to date with a peaceful night's sleep. Great experience!
A Pleasure!
stayed on February 26, 2014
Alison Purcell
 
Always a great start to the holidays as usual!
convenient location
stayed on March 1, 2014
Harm de Boer
 
good food, clean and quiet comfortable room
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>