Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Perfect
stayed on October 18, 2013
E. Davies
 
I have used Bewley's Hotel on two occasions and found it an ideal overnight stay before an early morning flight. The service is good; the large rooms clean and well equipped. The shuttle bus is always there at the appointed time. So, in a word, perfect!
One night stop over
stayed on October 13, 2013
Colin Murray
 
Easy access to airport. Great value for money. Restaurant also good value for money. Big choice for breakfast.
Service as excellent as always
stayed on September 26, 2013
Jean Powroznik
 
Will be back next year
Excellent
stayed on October 15, 2013
Mick Donnelly
 
Great location, friendly staff, good food on the night. Thanks
Excellent Hotel
stayed on October 4, 2013
Jim Ridsdale
 
This is my third stay at the" Bewleys " easy to book, good clean rooms, excellent shuttle service, will stay again.
Pre holiday stay
stayed on October 8, 2013
Lorraine Petrie
 
Very friendly staff at check in, rooms good size and quite considering proximity to airport. We ate in bar as restaurant was closing, but two very fresh, delicious pizzas were demolished very quickly. Transfers very quick and efficient, both on leaving and return. Would most definitely return
Fly park
stayed on October 4, 2013
Sylvia Kippen
 
Stayed Friday 5th October - staff very friendly service 1st class location perfect breakfast excellent
great place
stayed on October 13, 2013
Catherine Polland
 
we have stayed here many times and always found the staff and the hotel really good and as a valued customer they always give you a discount we will be back again soon
Stay before flight to Estonia
stayed on October 1, 2013
Stephen Ward
 
I Read some reviews on the web which didn't fill me with confidence on Bewleys. However, all went really well. The pick up collection service from the airport worked well and the girls on reception had a good laugh with me and made me feel at ease. Room service and food excellent. Nothing else to say except for excellent. Thank you.
Just perfect
stayed on October 1, 2013
Lesley Causer
 
Everything went smoothly, from check in to check out, staff can't do enough for you and food in the restaurant excellent. The shuttle bus we waited for 1 minute, couldn't ask for more.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>