UK HOTELS MANCHESTER AIRPORT

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
Wedding Present
   stayed on March 11, 2014
Amanda Briggs
 
 

Booked Bewleys as part of My Sons & Daughter-in-laws wedding present before they jetted off to Cuba. They loved everything about it and felt totally relaxed before their flight. Would definitely stay again pre holiday!

 
One nights stay
   stayed on March 23, 2014
George Rutter
 
 

A highly satisfactory way to catch a flight and miss the early morning traffiv

 
hotel review
   stayed on March 1, 2014
v shaw
 
 

Our 3rd visit. Great value, lovely spacious room, good food, friendly and helpful staff. a great start to our holiday. the fact that we keep coming back says everything!

 
Short stay
   stayed on March 30, 2014
Ian
 
 

Hotel perfect for single night stay prior to flying out. Staff welcoming, distance to terminal is within walking distance. We have stayed at this hotel every time we fly out of manchester.

 
good start to holiday
   stayed on April 1, 2014
Liz
 
 

excellent

 
Overnight Stay
   stayed on March 28, 2014
Alan Trafford
 
 

Overall we enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel. The room was quite spacious and the bed comfortable. The Bar was very good and the staff very helpful who on request actually slightly changed one menu item to a preferred option.

 
First time
   stayed on April 1, 2014
Sue Holder
 
 

On recommendation I booked for one nights stay and the use of the car park whilst on holiday. I would highly recommend the Hotel very efficient service My only fault when collecting my car was the mud ... all over the drivers car mat and sides of the footwell please could your drivers use some form of protective covering to avoid this I had to try and clean the mat before being able to drive. ---

 
Thank You Bewleys
   stayed on March 18, 2014
Diane Whiting
 
 

excellent, a great start to the holiday, will certainly use you again

 
It's Five Star
   stayed on February 25, 2014
Mr F thomas
 
 

It's just what you need to start a holiday, a nice meal and a good nights sleep before you fly.

 
Park & Fly
   stayed on April 25, 2014
Gary Marsh
 
 

It was our first stay here. Prompt check in, plenty of parking & quick transfers to and from airport. We will be using this hotel again for park & fly after using the near by Radisson hotel for the last few years (which is now over priced) We didn't use the bar or Restaurant so we cant comment- but looked nice.