UK HOTELS MANCHESTER AIRPORT

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
Good start to holiday
   stayed on March 12, 2014
Elizabeth McClelland
 
 

We've stayed here a few times now as it's so convenient for the airport and we can check in our luggage the day before flight. The shuttle drivers are very friendly and helpful and I've been recommending Bewleys to all my friends. See you again in June.

 
great
   stayed on March 1, 2014
j davies
 
 

great

 
short stay
   stayed on February 20, 2014
Mr MEMcGee
 
 

Stayed for 1 night staff were friendly and helpful no complaints

 
Will not be back
   stayed on March 13, 2014
Nancy Harridge
 
 

for the money, NOT a good stay and NOT good value for money. Security lock on door was broken, telephone was not working, sandwich was horrible - so bad I did not eat it so £10 thrown away, and ... 'accessible' toilet was very difficult to reach. The noise from other guests was crazy loud. The only...ONLY positive was location to the airport. I guess you get what you pay for, however, if I were to offer what I thought it was worth, I would have given you £20 for the use of the bath and toilet. ---

 
1 night stay
   stayed on March 12, 2014
Julia Coregan
 
 

Room was decent & good value for money shame curtains didn't meet in middle so woke with the sun rising also no tea/coffee facilities which was surprising as hotel not basic

 
Overnight stay
   stayed on March 13, 2014
Mark Lewthwaite
 
 

overnight stay morning for flight

 
magic.
   stayed on March 5, 2014
Mrs.Eileen Wightman
 

We had a very early flight and travelled down from Scotland the night before.Spent the night and our car was parked for the duration of our stay.We were taken over to terminal1 by minibus ( truth be told we could have walked its so well situated)we then got our flight.A great way to start our holiday.Thanks.

 
Perfect pre holiday stay over.
   stayed on March 10, 2014
Mrs Maureen Hutchinson
 
 

We have used Bewleys several times. It is in a perfect location for flights. The staff, rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. As a disable person all my needs are met.

 
Thank You Bewleys
   stayed on March 11, 2014
John Grubb
 
 

Parked and came back at the end of the holiday to stay. Very easy to book in, park, and good minibus drivers. Arrived back after midnight and booking in was easy. Good room, comfortable beds, and brilliant breakfast. Thanks - will definitely be back.

 
Great experience
   stayed on March 1, 2014
Gary Eato
 
 

We have stayed at most of the hotels at Manchester Airport that offer the stay and park, over the years and this was the most efficient to date with a peaceful night's sleep. Great experience!