Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Perfect start to a holiday
stayed on May 29, 2013
carol long
 
We find it is more economical to stay and park than get taxis to the airport and far more relaxing. The excellent 3 minute shuttle service to the terminal takes away any stress of arriving at the airport ... on time. This is especially valuable on early flights. The Bar is a little expensive as you would expect but children dining for free before 7pm more than made up for this. Now we have experienced staying the night before our flight it's a must for us. ---
Overall very good
stayed on August 16, 2013
Karl Burgess
 
Good meal, nice room, good shuttle service to airport with very friendly driver. Only downside was that our double room was on opposite side of hotel to my children in a twin room
No problems
stayed on August 4, 2013
Colin Ward
 
Stayed the nught before early flight and everything was fine. Car was parked for 3 weeks with no problems
Lovely Hotel
stayed on August 20, 2013
Theresa Walsh
 
Reception staff were lovely.The room was big and spotless clean ,nice and quiet .The shuttle bus was a great bonus and on time.
Another good stay at Bewleys
stayed on August 14, 2013
tegandken@gmail.com
 
This was our third stay at Bewleys in readiness for an early morning flight. Great service, friendly staff, comfortable room and nice food. We will stay again!
Good stay for early flight
stayed on August 22, 2013
Jens B
 
Hotel is on walking distance from the airport, rooms are clean and mainly calm, bar service is quick and friendly but no WLAN access there, quick check in and out
Homeward Bound
stayed on August 22, 2013
Gay Sherry
 
Lovely stay as always. Room, food, staff all delightful. Only one little complaint. We stayed during a particularly hot week in UK and the room was quite stuffy during the night, although we had the window open as far as it would. Shouldn't happen again too often in UK though!
Great stop off before flying
stayed on August 19, 2013
Victoria pickles
 
Really quiet comfortable room. Nice dinner, not too expensive. Good shuttle service
good stay
stayed on August 14, 2013
Mr Christopher Birch
 
this is the third time we have stayed it is so convenient and a good hotel would recommend to any one
Relaxed start to our holiday.
stayed on August 17, 2013
Mrs Annette Westwood
 
Friendly efficient service. Super meal. Car parked with confidence. Easy transfer to airport.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>