Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Excellent Value for Money
stayed on August 8, 2013
Edward Norman
 
This is a truly customer focused hotel. Very enjoyable stay en route for the Sun
Great hotel, bad room location
stayed on August 4, 2013
mark corkhill
 
The hotel & rooms are very clean & modern. I could not fault anything at all about our room apart from it was above the 24 hour kitchen & could slightly hear the noise through the night. Excellent room service, great food & everything was spotless. Would definetly stay hear again but in a different room with less noise.
Excellent location
stayed on August 3, 2013
Maribeth Milne
 
I always stay in Bewleys - I find the location excellent, food also excellent and as regards the room - I slept like a log!Thank you all!
A Bewley's customer for years
stayed on August 5, 2013
Sarah L
 
As usual, great service and convenience. Pleasant and obliging staff and service as always. Never disappointing in Ireland and now, great to stay at my local airport in the UK too. Thanks.
A Bewley's customer for years
stayed on August 5, 2013
Sarah L
 
As usual, great service and convenience. Pleasant and obliging staff and service as always. Never disappointing in Ireland and now, great to stay at my local airport in the UK too. Thanks.
A Bewley's customer for years
stayed on August 5, 2013
Sarah L
 
As usual, great service and convenience. Pleasant and obliging staff and service as always. Never disappointing in Ireland and now, great to stay at my local airport in the UK too. Thanks.
Excellent
stayed on August 5, 2013
Michael Williams
 
Brilliant we stay every year before our holidays and notice how helpful they are this year as our car broke down the day we was due to arrive and park for 15 days and we rang and explained and they gave us some money back to spend in the bar/restaurant!!!! EXCELLENT
Great customer service
stayed on August 3, 2013
Mavis Saxton
 
The staff, from the coach driver to the desk staff to the lady in the breakfast restaurant, were all very pleasant and helpful, particularly as I had a missing case at the airport and was very stressed. They gave the right information and help and reduced my stress levels.
Very Comfortable, reasonably priced, GREAT staff!!
stayed on August 1, 2013
Peter Malone
Our group of multi-national travelers met at Bewley's Manchester Airport arriving from several UK, US, and European locations. It was very comfortable, convenient, clean and the staff are SUPER! ... Breakfast in Brasserie was delicious, and everything about the rooms was in good repair. Suggest to management that on site let laundry be considered, for layover travelers. No laundry service available weekends, otherwise all good. ---
Great for early flights
stayed on July 27, 2013
George Gillen
 
We've used bewleys twice now and only problem was rooms were very hot and no air con but this time I discovered that some rooms do have air con as our friend's room had. If this is important I suggest you ask for air con room in advance.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>