UK HOTELS MANCHESTER AIRPORT

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Bewley's Hotels

Welcome to our new website

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
September Stay
   stayed on September 9, 2014
Hubert Johnson
 
 

Very enjoyable stay with very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Will stay here again and recommend it.

 
ideally located
   stayed on September 25, 2014
d cochrane
 
 

Good clean hotel very close to terminal 2. Excellent pick up service with reasonable overnight rate. Very good breakfast

 
Great place to stay
   stayed on September 14, 2014
Dave Seidel
 
 

This hotel is a great place to stay if you are jetting off. It's within waling distance of the terminals, Very confortable. Great customer service

 
comfortable and convenient
   stayed on September 16, 2014
Kathleen Howell
 
 

We have stayed at Bewleys at MAN airport since they opened. It is always consistent: quiet room, easy access to bar, restaurant, ride to airport. Their breakfast bar can't be beat. The rooms are ... comfortable, well laid out with shower/ bath room/ tv etc. Only complaint is duvets which are too hot, and only one pillow. Much prefer simple sheets and blankets, but for one night before a flight, it will do. ---

 
Excellent overnight stay
   stayed on September 20, 2014
Angela Leighton-Jones
 
 

Stayed one night. Excellent food and room and great we could have a breakfast from 5 am. This was a real bonus

 
top hotel
   stayed on September 25, 2014
Arthur edwards
 
 

Fourth stay as usual great stay

 
Bewleys Manchester Airport
   stayed on September 23, 2014
Steven O`Brien
 
 

Good all round experience polite staff every where on time relable shuttle bus well organized great parking

 
Great Hotel!
   stayed on September 10, 2014
Julia Simpson
 
 

Everything was perfect! Check-in was a breeze - very efficient and fast; the food was delicious in the hotel restaurant - don't eat anywhere else; the room was very clean with an extremely comfortable bed; the bus to the airport was driven by a friendly driver who helped relieve the stress of travel! An A+++ visit. Thank you!!!

 
park and fly
   stayed on September 14, 2014
rodger and margaret cathie
 
 

2nd time we've used this hotel and defiantly will use again

 
park and fly
   stayed on September 14, 2014
rodger and margaret cathie
 
 

2nd time we've used this hotel and defiantly will use again