Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
we just LOVED it
stayed on July 6, 2013
Bobs Harvey
 
we thouroughly loved our pre and post holiday stops - we ate in the main Restaurant the eve before our flight out - and in the Bar the eve we landed back - both equally good and reasonably priced(we travelled fro / to Edinburgh) The layout of the rooms is very ingenious in design; spotless;coffee facilities + hairdrier - all pretty excellent
Excellent otel and car parking deal, saves £500 on some scottish package holidayts
stayed on June 25, 2013
John E
 
Will certainly be back at this hotel. First stay but staff and facilities are first class. Shuttle bus service excellent and provides a stress free start to the holiday.
Great hotel
stayed on July 23, 2013
Elisabeth Hughes
 
Brilliant night's stay before traveling. Wish we had done it years ago. Definately will stay there again
Good night's sleep before flying
stayed on July 3, 2013
Paul Lees
 
Room was very comfortable. Location excellent. Car parking efficiently organised. Food in restaurant very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Price reaasonable. Overall experience very good.
Excellant choice
stayed on June 18, 2013
Mr & Mrs P Smith
 
this is the third time we have been to Bewleys due to an early flight, its the best thing to do , very relaxing and you have no worries about being late, will be doing it again in June 14
5 Star
stayed on June 22, 2013
Robina Grant
 
We recently booked a stay and fly deal, the price was excellent. I was concerned that with such a good deal we may be put into a lower grade room - I need not have worried, the room was comfortable, ... spacious, clean and well stocked with tea/coffee facilities, and everything else we could need. The staff were friendly and helpful. The prices in the bar/restaurant were fair and there was plenty of choice. The shuttle bus system was efficient and easy to use, the car was safely stored and readily available when we returned. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. ---
Exceeded expectations
stayed on July 3, 2013
Helen Harrison
 
This comfortable conveniently located hotel provided an excellent prequal to our holiday. For £80 we had an extremely comfortable bed, spacious room, tea and coffee making facilities and 8 days free parking. Staff were friendly and efficient. Stay here, you won't be disappointed.
Tenth Stay
stayed on July 1, 2013
Trefor Jones
 
This was my 10th stay. My wife now insists I stay. Only thing I have had a problem with was working the TV. Otherwise, great.
Park and Stay
stayed on June 1, 2013
Elaine Jones
 
Another excellent stay before an early flight with safe parking. Great transfer facility. Delicious meal in restaurant. Will be back in September.
First time stay
stayed on June 27, 2013
Donna Shields
 
We booked this stay as we had a late night flight into Manchester. Upon arrival at 3.00am we had a slow check in with only one other couple checking in the same tine as us, not sure if the receptionist ... was covering on a temporary basis but unfortunately he did not maintain eye contact or smile. As we left to find the room there was an enormous queue of people checking out so I would have been a little anxious if he was as slow with them. I know we were tired but a little smile and welcome does go a long way. Please don't get me wrong I am quite averse to giving negative reviews so enough said. The rest of the short stay was fine, comfy bed, well appointed room, nice size and fab breakfast. Breakfast room staff were efficient and food good. The girl on reception whilst checking out was very helpful and overall I would probably stay here again but would not wish to have room 327 just for the simple fact it is next to the room where the pipes run through and was quite noisy seeing as you are only going to receive a few hours sleep anyway, so would definitely stay again if allocated a different room. ---
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>