Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Stay , Park & Fly
stayed on June 19, 2013
The Carver Family
 
We have used Bewleys many times and always found it excellent
Perfect Location
stayed on June 8, 2013
A shopshire Lass
 
Stayed before and after holiday. Room very good, comfortable and clean. No complaints at all. Having the shuttle is excellent - we checked in then got the shuttle to the railway station, got the train into Manchester had a look around and then back to hotel again using the shuttle. Excellent service all round
Convenient and affordable
stayed on June 24, 2013
jose
 
Hotel well priced for one nighters before early morning flights. Staff at the restaurant were efficient.
Very good service
stayed on June 20, 2013
Vince Keddie
 
We have stayed several times on a park and fly deal. Always very satisfied with the hotel and the shuttle service. We flew back to Manchester on 28 June, I called the hotel to arrive a pick up, and was ... amazed that the shuttle bus arrived in less than 5 minutes. The driver was very friendly and helped make coming back to the rain from the sun less of a chore than it might otherwise have been! ---
Our holiday starts now!
stayed on June 1, 2013
Leonard Lambert
 
by the welcoming and well trained staff
Good choice
stayed on May 24, 2013
Ian Mainey
 
Very good free shuttle connection between station and hotel and hotel and terminals. Rooms very comfortable. Meal in hotel reasonably priced. Took the stress out of being at the airport in time. Would use again.
Nice end to our holiday
stayed on June 24, 2013
John Stone
 
After a long & tiring days travel from Germany it was a relaxing way to charge our batteries for the car journey home the following day. Bewley's rooms are clean comfortable and very quiet considering its excellent position to the airport. Have used the hotel a number of times and will continue to do so.
Faultless Accommodation
stayed on June 4, 2013
Susan Smith
 
Our stay on the night before our holiday can only be described as exceptional. Thanks to all concerned.
Good Service Again - repeat customer
stayed on June 11, 2013
R TAYLOR
 
Comfortable stay, efficient check in, transfer to terminal and collection on return
Relaxing after meeting
stayed on June 15, 2013
Graham North
 
First ever stay and very good overall. Food in restaurant good. Didn't feel bar was conducive to staying in for too long.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>