Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Good relaxing start to holiday
stayed on June 10, 2013
Margaret Etherington
 
All went according to plan. Could not wish for any better start to our hoilday. Used this hotel last year and will definitely use again
As good as last year
stayed on June 10, 2013
Margaret Etherington
 
Overnight stay, transfer and parking
stay@park
stayed on June 11, 2013
alan moorcroft
 
room excellent food good staff very friendly car parked and returned safely highly recommended
Great Way to Start a break
stayed on June 14, 2013
Moira McDonough
 
This was my second stay at Bewlwys and am looking forward to my next one. It was a very relaxing way to start a trip with an early flight. Comfortable room, plenty of choice of food at the bar and very good service from checking in to picking up the car after the trip. It is excellent value for money when compared to the cost of taking a taxi to the airport.
right way to start holiday
stayed on June 14, 2013
chris evans
 
take the stress of getting to airport early in morning. arrive in evening have a good nights rest then taken to terminal by geat staff
Good overnight stay plus parking
stayed on June 17, 2013
Richard Wightman
 
Have stayed at the hotel before, but this time we used the combined night's accomodation plus week of parking. We were very pleased with the parking arrangements, with swift transport to and from the ... terminal, and efficient return of car keys. Would have appreciated details of how to get to the hotel by road, we've come on the train before (maybe these are on the website, but it would be handy if these were included with the booking confirmation). Overall very happy and will use the hotel and parking again. ---
Good hotel
stayed on June 22, 2013
Ken Leevers
 
Having returned from Tenerife at 11am we asked if we could book in early as we needed to sleep as we h ad been up since 2am and were going to see Robbie Williams in the evening. For nominal fee I was in bed asleep by 11-30. Shuttle bus to and from the train station great service. Only down side when we got back at 12-30 am the bar was shut. Will I stay again yes
2nd stay in 4 weeks!
stayed on June 22, 2013
Beverley Lord
 
Lovely hotel ideal if catching flight or visiting city. Only thing missing was a fridge in the room.
excellent location for pre-flight stay
stayed on June 16, 2013
Andrea King
 
First time we've used this hotel, but will certainly do so again. It has everything one could want -helpful staff, hassle-free car parking, comfortable room, efficient shuttle bus to and from airport.
Hotel Guest
stayed on June 6, 2013
Wendy Letford
 
This was our second time to stay at Bewleys Airport Manchester and the service has always been first class. We were looked after from the time we arrived at the aiport until we departed the next morning ... for our flight. We have no criticisms or complaints about the service or the accomodation. We also checked in on our return flight on 21st June from an very late flight from Egypt booking in at 4am and the service was again first class. Thank you once again Bewley's. ---
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>