Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Another comfortable stay
stayed on September 1, 2014
Ingrid Robson
 
We always use Bewleys for an overnight stop at Manchester airport.a good price, friendly staff, good transfer to terminal/station. Bar and food prices quite good too. Rooms quiet and comfortable.
Value for money
stayed on September 9, 2014
Mrs T Freeman
 
Large, very clean room. It would be useful to have a fridge but apart from that, no problems. Room service is very good.
Stay Aug 2014
stayed on August 26, 2014
Mark/Sheffield
 
Easy check-in/good price inc car parking/bar prices a bit steep but breakfast was v/good.
Comfortable
stayed on September 8, 2014
Janet Lloyd
 
Comfortable room with amenities Very comfy beds and very clean throughout.
Excellent stay
stayed on September 8, 2014
Linda Williams
 
We have stayed at Bewley's Manchester Airport for years. The staff who pick us up to and from the Airport are excellent. Booking in couldn't be easier. Always a comfortable room,only staying for one night unfortunately! Highly recommended.
Great start to holiday
stayed on August 29, 2014
Mavis Goulding
 
We stay every year the night before we fly off on holiday, the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The shuttle service is excellent. The only negative is the bar which has no queuing system just a free for all would it not be better to take orders from the tables. Apart from this a great hotel to stay in.
Simply The Best
stayed on September 2, 2014
Robbie Grant
 
Clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff, tasty bar meals and What a Breakfast!!! The rates for overnight stay and parking are very reasonable. We stay in this hotel whenever we fly from ... Manchester. We tried the rest but once we found this we won't stay anywhere else. The car is safely taken care of and the short journey to and from the terminal is simple and efficient, the drivers are happy, friendly and helpful. I cannot fault any part of this service. Highly recommended ---
Excellent Park & Stay
stayed on September 3, 2014
D&J
 
Hotel is in a prime Excellent location being 5 minutes from the Airport Terminal. Friendly, professional and efficient staff. Transfer to/from Terminal via shuttle bus was effortless. I can only recommend Hotel and will be staying again hereafter on all future holidays.
Great time
stayed on September 1, 2014
Malcolm whale
 
Bewleys continues to excel as the number one preflight location at Manchester airport I have been using the hotel for 15 years now and it's continues to provide first class preflight accommodation The ... price is great the rooms incredible,,,food is excellent shuttles to the airport improve yearly,,,my congratulations to the team in Manchester for the incredible service provided ,,, ---
Perfect
stayed on September 1, 2014
Malcolm whale
 
Great time at the Bewleys
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 >>