Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Excellent
stayed on June 9, 2013
Patricia Irwin
 
We stayed one night en-route to Istanbul, everything was clean, comfortable and the food and service in the restaurant was excellent and we will certainly stay again when flying from Manchester.
good choice after long trip
stayed on June 12, 2013
Olaf Kohnke
 
close to airport, good transfer and overall service, quite rooms. only negative: not possible to cancel the dinner if already booked online.
Location, location
stayed on June 12, 2013
Chris
 
This hotel is the perfect place to stay when flying out of Manchester. The rooms are excellent and very quiet. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous and the check-in was quick and efficient. The shuttle is an added bonus even though the walk would not be onerous.
Mr Parry
stayed on June 9, 2013
Derek
 
Fab have stayed here every time we fly. Love it Could not wish for better
great hotel
stayed on June 1, 2013
rita mitchell
 
have stayed at bewley manchester for a number of years and will continue to do so. Comfortable rooms, excellent service,shuttle and park and stay great, would normally give a 5 star rating but ... unfortunatelu the room we had this time was was near the air con and very noisy, also a corridor door banging all night had this been our first time it would have put us off, staying again in December so hope for a better room. ---
Good value
stayed on May 30, 2013
M Field
 
Room clean and adequate.Excellent shuttle service.Only let down was one member of staff in the restaurant. Would certainly use again.
Excellent as always
stayed on June 6, 2013
Warren Huntington
 
Have used Bewleys Manchester a number of times over the years and always find the staff great and the accommodation ideal for our needs.
Parking & Overnight before holiday
stayed on June 9, 2013
T. Whatmore
 
Good value for money, making a more relaxing start to our holiday. Pit the hotel entrance was not better signposted at the airport. Our satnav took us into the Hilton car park!
regular visitor
stayed on June 1, 2013
Horsman
 
as we often do with an early check in we stayed over to smooth the start. Bar was full and noisy but that is good for you - we didn't stay long. Reception efficient and pleasant as always, courtesy bus driver very helpful
Overnight stay after late night return flight
stayed on June 7, 2013
Phil Hartley
 
from the moment we were picked up at Manchester airport to leaving all the staff were more than helpful. The shuttle bus driver (borrowed) a wheelchair from the airport to help my wife and helped us with ... all our luggage. checking in swift and hassle free and the family room was spacious enough for a family of 4. The room and hotel were very clean and tidy and we will definitely stay at Bewleys again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending Bewleys to anyone needing somewhere to stay before or after a holiday ---
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>