Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Relaxing way to start a holiday
stayed on June 10, 2013
Diane Bilbrough
 
Second time we have used this hotel and will do so again. Not much more than parking or a taxi from home but lets us get more sleep and no stress about hold-ups n the M62. No problem giving us a room with a walk-in shower as requested and very quiet considering how near the airport it is. Great service all round
flydrive
stayed on June 9, 2013
P.Campbell
 
We flew from Manchester airport, we had an over night stay in the Hotel, had our tea there. Then after a relaxing night had a full break fast then were driven to our terminal to enjoy our holiday leaving our car with the Hotel. We have used Bewelys several times and can recommend this service for a relaxing start to any holiday.
stayed for some days..
stayed on June 9, 2013
bilawal
I have stayed at Bewley's find the rooms warm, comfortable and clean with an excellent shuttle service and pleasant staff.
Excellent as always
stayed on June 2, 2013
Mrs Maureen Walker
 
We really enjoy staying at Bewleys. It just starts our holiday nicely. Arrived mid afternoon. Booked a table for evening meal, which was excellent, then relaxed over a drink, before bed. Sure we will be staying there again, have been quite a few times.
Overnight stay with parking
stayed on June 2, 2013
Denise Byas
 
Excellent stay,comfortable room and very good meal. The parking was easy and the transfer to and from the terminal was very efficient.I would recommend it.
breakfast
stayed on June 9, 2013
Ian Fairclough
 
It's a pity that you can't order breakfast items a la carte. If you want something like egg on toast, your only option is the full breakfast, which at GBP9:50 is a bit much.
Value stopover
stayed on May 28, 2013
Nelson
 
What more can one add to the good reviews the hotel gets. Service to and from airport swift and all staff polite.
Relaxation before the flight and journey
stayed on June 2, 2013
Ian Williams
 
We obviously arrived at a busy time as the queue for Reception was long. Our Room was smelling of smoke, I know they have a policy but it needs to be more stringent. The bedding smelt unwashed also, my wife had to spray it with Deodorant before going to bed. Great parking facilities for a week away in the sun. great Location and Pick Up service from airport faultless.
Peasant stay
stayed on June 8, 2013
George and Jean
 
we had a great night relaxing before our trip home on an early flight
Everything is done right!
stayed on June 8, 2013
Catherine Macaulay
 
My first Bewley's experience. Arrived by train from Scotland, shuttle service great. Good food, good service. Comfortable room, surprisingly quiet.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>