Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
First Class Hotel
stayed on May 26, 2013
Shaun M McNulty
 
Excellent hotel but the menu for evening is poor and bad value but the breakfast is first class
overnight stay
stayed on June 2, 2013
R BAstow
 
The room was great, location excellent, staff really friendly and helpful. Car parking service first class BUT the pillow (one each) was way too big and hard, so neither one of us got a wink of sleep. Even resorted to using folded up (damp) towels in desperation. A real shame as it would have been 5 stars otherwise
As always great stay
stayed on May 26, 2013
Diane Stapleton
 
Stayed before early flight back to Australia as I do every year.
TOP HOTEL
stayed on June 6, 2013
Phil Atkinson
 
Stopped in oct 2012 park n fly brilliant hotel food great Stopped 6th june for overnight stay when took daughter to airport brilliant again Thanks Bewleys top hotel friendly staff good atmosphere keep up the good work
Takes all your worries away
stayed on June 6, 2013
Karen Rojelio
 
I love this hotel, it's perfect when flying out of Manchester both for it's proximity to the terminals and it's reliability of cleanliness and service. Only downside...they need a variety of pillows to suit all size and shapes of clientele
Takes the strain
stayed on June 2, 2013
N Woods
 
Great hotel, everything we needed but thought I'd paid for all rooms before getting there and hadn't, so had to pay for 2nd room booked out of holiday cash. Booking site a bit misleading in that respect.
Very good stopover at the Beweleys
stayed on May 31, 2013
Dirk
 
Really near to the airport, friendly service, nice and clean rooms. The restaurant was really fine. Perfect for me to stopover for one night till my connectionflight. :)
Great value for money
stayed on May 18, 2013
Sandra Kirke
 
What a relaxing way to spend the night before flying. So convenient being picked up at the railway station.
Car park RIP off
stayed on June 1, 2013
Mr Headley
 
I booked for one night and to leave the car for 7 nights whilst in Jamaica. I was told the car parking would be complimentary and was so impressed i booked. I recontacted the hotel the day before to ... confirm all was in place and the car parking was still free. on arrival after parking up i was told there was £48 to pay the parking. At that time of night it ws too late to look elsewhere. The reception staff were very unhelpful and refused to track th call which woul d have proven the confirmation at 6pm the previous night.I will never recommend Bewley's group again ---
Excellent stay
stayed on June 1, 2013
Maureen McNulty
 
Had only a one-night stay before leaving the UK. Room was very comfortable and attractive,pre-paid dinner was excellent. Early AM shuttle to airport easy and prompt. I'll recommend you with pleasure. Thanks.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>