Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Ideal
stayed on May 30, 2013
Eric Jones
 
Fulfilled all requirements.
my stay
stayed on May 7, 2013
Brian Hancox
 
I always stay at Bewley's,need I say more?
early departure
stayed on May 24, 2013
Ron Mitchell
 
excellent for making an early departure with shuttle service. Very quick pick-up and car collection on return
Holiday starts here
stayed on June 24, 2013
Dave Semple
 
great way to start your holiday, couple of drinks, nice three course meal, very comfertable bed.next day nice & refreshed fast transfer & off we go,
Pre flight stay
stayed on May 16, 2013
diane cowles
 
As usual Bewley,s delivered on all aspects of our stay. Transfers to the airport were seamless. Thankyou.
Good Airport Hotel
stayed on May 26, 2013
Gary Kilgore
 
Good location and the shuttle to the terminal wsa very efficient. Good room to relax in prior to our flight early the next day. Will use it again if in the area.
great place
stayed on April 27, 2013
b bennett
 
have stayed before and will stay again
Good Shuttle Service
stayed on May 22, 2013
A Tsui
 
The frequent shuttle service between the hotel and the rail station is of critical importance, as this virtually makes the hotel part of the airport. The rail link connects the hotel to the city of Manchester as well. The drivers are all very friendly and helpful. In my opinion, this hotel is the best value for money among the choices available close to the airport.
Enjoyable
stayed on May 18, 2013
Barbara ODriscoll
 
Great shuttle service to and from hotel. Nothing seemed too much trouble. Great start to our holiday.
Great stay
stayed on May 1, 2013
S. Lawless
 
Once again an excellent stay. Great room and fantastic shuttle service from the train station and to and from the airport. Thank you, and see you again!
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>