Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Most enjoyable
stayed on May 16, 2013
David & Joyce Forbes
 
Had a relaxing night before early morning departure. Great shuttle service to and from airport. Will certainly use again.
recent stay
stayed on May 19, 2013
M Atherton
 
overnight stay for early flight
Excellent deal
stayed on May 18, 2013
David Thomas
 
Great location,great price.Nice easy check in and transfer to the airport,friendly staff,and a nice room.What more could you want? Have stayed and parked before and will do so again.
Parking check-out
stayed on May 1, 2013
Roger Baker
 
Hotel needs to review its system for leaving the car park. It insists that you queue with everyone chcking in and checking out just to get your car park ticket stamped so that you can get out of the car park. This can take a very long time at busy periods. There should be a separate facility to process the car park cards.
Car parking
stayed on May 6, 2013
A.P.
 
Stayed here several times, always been happy with the service. On this occasion, having booked three family rooms, with seven people having breakfast and parking two cars for one night, it would have been a nice gesture to waive the eight pounds per car for the one nights' parking. Otherwise, quite happy.
Family Start to holiday
stayed on May 12, 2013
John Mander
 
I have used this hotel several times now and decided that it would be ideally located for all my family to stay prior to going away for a weeks holiday. Venue and facilities ticked all the boxes especially as we had 4 grandchildren with us as well. Would recommend to all my friends as a relaxing start to any holiday.
Excellent stay
stayed on May 2, 2013
Jane O`Connor
 
Perfect start to our beautiful holiday to Cuba. We stayed here thr night before we flew to Cuba 2nd May with a group of friends. All 10 of us again had a brilliant stay. We ate in the bar food was ... delicious then as the weather was very nice that particular day we all sat in the beer garden. Rooms are very comfortable and the lovely fluffy towels set us off to a really happy start. The courtesy bus is to be thanked as all the chaps we met when there were so pleasant as too all on recption very pleasant. We look forward to November to which we already have booked. See you 7th November. Please can I request a ground floor room. ---
Comfortable stress free stay
stayed on May 20, 2013
Lyn Bowley
 
Great location, comfortable room and excellent shuttle service. The female trainee receptionist was a little abrupt in her attitude which was off putting but this did not spoil our stay. We will definitely stay again.
Great value for money
stayed on May 19, 2013
Mary McKennirey
 
As with other reviews, the ease and speed of the shuttle service is fantastic, and we've always found the rooms very comfortable, particularly in the newer addition
usual excellence
stayed on May 5, 2013
Alexander Cummings
 
Have stayed a number of times and each time everything has been excellent
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>