Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Comfortable stay
stayed on May 18, 2013
Sue L
 
Unfortunately no response to curtesy phone call or to reception so had to get a taxi-Otherwise everything great
great start to holiday
stayed on May 4, 2013
Carole Kelsey
 
we had a lovely evening before flying off on our vacation, checked the cases in at the airport after checking into hotel and made things so much easier in the morning. would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Tea / coffee
stayed on May 5, 2013
C Smith
 
Like other reviewers, we did not find the tea / coffee either. Perhaps a prominent sign would help.
Would stay again.
stayed on May 13, 2013
Mrs Fowler
 
Excellent food and atmosphere in the bar. Polite staff. Quick shuttle bus to the airport.
Our stay
stayed on April 13, 2013
Martin Mc Manus
 
Absolutely fabulous place to stay, only 2 minutes from terminal 1, friendly staff, excellent parking and fascilities. definitely recommend it to anyone.
Excellent
stayed on May 12, 2013
alison lee
 
This is the second time we have stayed at Bewleys , booking and nights stay and 8 day parking package. Excellent service once again and will be our first choice each time we fly from Manchester.
Accessible rooms
stayed on May 16, 2013
Linda Beverley
 
had asked for an accessible room when booking but they didn't have one when we got there, which meant my mum couldn't have a shower (no freebie toiletries anyway) I was worried handing over keys to my 3 ... day old car and signing a waiver to say they were not liable for damage. It was too late to make other arrangements so am praying daily that all is well. The restaurant was friendly and food great and high standard. Beds were comfy and they gave us a room as near as they could for my mum and offered a double bed room with shower instead but we needed the two doubles we had booked. I would use them again as staff were lovely even though the room was dated. Very clean. I will remember to bring toiletries next time as they point you to a vending machine otherwise. Hope my car survives being driven away and back ---
Bewleys (for the 4th time)
stayed on May 4, 2013
RP Cumbria
 
I have now stayed at Bewleys four times. Excellent and efficient staff, excellent location, excellent shuttle service, effective parking service and good rooms more than fit for purpose. Bar prices are a bit dear though! I will use Bewley's every time I need a Manchester airport hotel.
Excellent Value and Great Start to a Holiday
stayed on May 9, 2013
Alan KIrkman
 
When travelling from Manchester airport we always stay at Bewleys. Its a proper, no-nonsense airport hotel. The rooms are well kept and comfortable and you can get great food in the restaurant or bar. It's also so convenient to drop the car and leave it there with their Stay, Park & Fly deals. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Simply the Best
stayed on May 3, 2013
Geraldine Hayes
 
5 star on all points, our 1st stay but not our last.The overall organisation,and friendly staff got our holiday off to a great start.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>