Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Third stay at Bewleys
stayed on May 3, 2013
Marilyn Lord
 
Comfortable, clean and quiet room. efficient transfer.All at a good price.
stayed 9th may park and fly
stayed on May 9, 2013
peter thompson
 
all round great value and service, we stay 3/4 times per year, consistently good
Relaxing Start to Holiday
stayed on May 10, 2013
Mrs D Rudkin
 
Excellent hotel, great room,had meal in bar, very good and quick. Shuttle service was first class.
1st time
stayed on May 9, 2013
Carol Hobson
 
This is the first time we have stayed at an airport hotel with parking & was not disappointed. We were flying from terminal 3 - the shuttle arrived on time & was only a 2 minute journey. The hotel itself was clean & comfortable - no complaints at all. We will definitely stay again when taking an early flight.
Enid and Keith
stayed on May 1, 2013
Enid Ratcliffe
 
Used Bewleys many times . Reliable and excellent service from clean comfortable rooms to quick and slick shuttle service from friendly and efficient staff shuttle service
great location
stayed on April 29, 2013
richard bawden
 
used hotel on many occasions, cannot fault it in any way
Prime parking
stayed on May 10, 2013
Jill Boswell
 
We had 2 rooms, one with parking, but we had all had to travel seperately. The reception staff could not have been more helpful in sorting out which room to allocate the parking to and in alllowing me ... (first arrival, no car!) to check in. Bar staff were brilliant, even 'though they were under pressure. My only quibble is that my room was very warm, even with the air con. at its coolest. ---
Ideal For Purpose of Stay
stayed on April 28, 2013
Mr and Mrs Smart
 
We had an early flight, and living a couple of hours away, we chose to book into the Bewleys and take advantage of the stay and park for up to 15 days. The staff at check in made everything very easy, ... being start of our honeymoon we were upgraded to a suite on arrival. We ate in the restaurant which we had booked in advance, but unfortunately the first dishes we chose were not available from the menu, but that was our only disappointment, what we did have was lovely. Transfers to the airport and return to collect the car were spot on. Cost of stay was very reasonable. Thank you. ---
just the job
stayed on May 1, 2013
D.senior
 
stayed overnight before early flight much easier than travelling overnight
excellent
stayed on April 29, 2013
l & j cunningham
 
Hotel, pick up service and overall experience of stay top class. Second time of staying at bewleys manchester and hopefully many more to come.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>