Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
GOOD STAY
stayed on May 10, 2013
MUNIR AHMED
 
BEAUTIFULL EXPERIENCE
holiday stay
stayed on April 23, 2013
Mrs Joy Duffy
 
Great stay for Manchester airport getaway the next day. very professional and efficient service could'nt fault it.will certainly use it again.
Ideal position and excellent service
stayed on May 1, 2013
DAVID PEACH
 
so easy to access any of the terminals,very well organised.
relaxing before flight
stayed on May 7, 2013
gary richardson
 
great location. smart hotel and restaurant. great staff BUT let down at no coffee/tea making facility in room! shame otherwise 5 star
Dear Gary Tea and coffee making facilities are available in all rooms, they are slightly hidden away in draws or cupboards to keep them clean and dust free but are there. Thank you for your kind review we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Kind regards Allison Diggle General Manager
Bewleys a beautiful start and finish to holiday
stayed on May 2, 2013
Mrs B. Eastham-Buckley
 
First time we have used a hotel and parking at Manchester Airport and I was worried - shouldn't have been! It was a fantastic service, quick, easy, super fast pick up on return from airport and car. The room was lovely, bar very nice and the staff friendly, even at 3.30am! I will be using Bewleys again and have already recommended them to my friends and family.
Excellent service
stayed on May 3, 2013
Steve McMahon
 
The overall service was excellent with onsite parking and an excellent shuttle service to and from the airport. Will use again.
Value for Money
stayed on April 25, 2013
Hazel Smith
 
We have stayed at hotel many times now for night plus parking before our holidays. Excellent accommodtion and service. Highly recommended.
Good value and convenient
stayed on May 3, 2013
Linda Dudhill
 
We stay here every time we go away and have done for several years. The pick up and delivery to the airport terminal is excellent and always fast. Your drivers are excellent.
excellent hotel and service
stayed on May 7, 2013
Helen White
 
2nd time we stayed,park and fly from Manchester Airport. Brilliant hotel, helpful staff and great tranfers
No Complaints Stayed 22/4/13
stayed on April 22, 2013
Anne Edwards
 
This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel. My husband and myself found it very comfortable and getting the shuttle to the terminal was very simple and we did not have to wait. Will be staying here again.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>