Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
stop over on way to holiday
stayed on April 1, 2013
beryl kemp
 
didnt eat as we were only staying one night on way to holiday. Excellant nights XsleepX very good service
Best Manchester Airport Hotel
stayed on March 28, 2013
Richard Cawthray
 
The Bestest
Absolutely recommendable
stayed on April 9, 2013
Gregor
 
Very kind staff, fair prices
Lovely
stayed on April 6, 2013
Suryo Akhmad
 
Courteous welcome. Well-appointed room with nice bathroom amenities. Extensive and delicious breakfast offering. Love it!
good value
stayed on April 5, 2013
Paul Hunt
 
we have stayed a few times and have always received good service. Rooms are comfy parking facilities good and very good value. Have stayed at competitor hotels nearby and feel this offers the best overall experience
Well done Bewley's
stayed on April 5, 2013
Katerin
 
We used Bewley's for the first time as our base for a couple of nights between flights to different parts of the country during a visit to our family. We were very impressed with the customer service, ... from reception to restaurant and the excellent transfer bus. Our room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean; not something I have EVER said about a hotel room in the UK - bathroom has good quality shower as well - all very important to us! We had various snacks and meals in the bar/restaurant all really good. We will most certainly use Bewley's again. ---
good XsleepX.
stayed on April 4, 2013
mrs katherine hibbert
 
we have stayed et Bewleys many times, lt is always very good, the staff are only to pleased to help, and the beds are perfect,
Ideal Overnight Stop
stayed on April 4, 2013
R Brownhill
 
We always stopover at Bewleys prior to our flight. Always excellent service and good food. Have already booked for September 2013!
Brilliant as usual
stayed on April 1, 2013
Paul Smith
 
Clean rooms, good service, excellent all around
Very convenient
stayed on March 4, 2013
Richard Stead
 
Have stayed many times using the convenience of the location of the hotel and the parking facilities whilst on holiday. Excellent shuttle service , bar and restaurant very good and prices reasonable ... considering location. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. On the last occasion we had an issue with the state of our vehicle upon return from holiday. The hotel Manager and the Transport Manager dealt with our complaint professionally and efficiently. As a result of the way we were dealt with it has not put us off using the hotel or the long stay parking facilities in the future. ---
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>