Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Great stay and park
stayed on March 1, 2013
Mr G Ashby
 
Thank you again, comfortable night and quick transport to and from terminal. We were delayed on our return and did not have to pay extra for parking. Will use you again and promote the excellent service. HAPPY CUSTOMER :)
Great stay and park
stayed on March 1, 2013
Mr G Ashby
 
Thank you again, comfortable night and quick transport to and from terminal. We were delayed on our return and did not have to pay extra for parking. Will use you again and promote the excellent service. HAPPY CUSTOMER :)
Stay + 15 day parking
stayed on March 1, 2013
Mr David Jones
 
A great experience a comfortable room, pleasant staff and very efficient.
Excellent deal
stayed on March 6, 2013
Terry Nash
 
The excellent service at the hotel prior to our holiday and the prompt pick up from the airport made our holiday complete. Thank you.
Brilliant Park & Fly Option
stayed on March 7, 2013
Phil & Debbie Bland
 
This is the second time we have used this service at Bewleys manchester Airport. It works a treat & is good value. As usual the front desk service was first class and our transfers to the terminal were ... quick & efficiently done at 4am !. We do think the rooms are starting to look a little "tired", especially the bed linen. Our first room allocated to us had to be changed because it smelt of tobacco smoke & looked very grubby. All sorted quickly with no fuss. ---
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind review I will be forwarding your comments on to our Head Houskeeper for her to look into. Kind Regards Allison
good hotel
stayed on February 26, 2013
alan wilson
 
handy for airport had a good meal also
excellent stay
stayed on February 26, 2013
Diana Hayden
 
We stayed with you at manchester airport both before and after our holiday and would recommend the hotel to others
Another trouble free start to our Holidays
stayed on March 1, 2013
Paul Bretherton
 
Once again we booked into Bewley's the day before an early flight,and again the service from booking in to booking out was first class. The room was up to the excellent standard one is used to at ... Bewley's. The food in the restaurant was it's usual high quality, with friendly helpful staff. All this and a free shuttle service to the Airport.Anyone thinking of booking a Hotel at Manchester Airport should look no further than Bewley's for service and value for money. ---
Very reasonable price for a good location
stayed on March 8, 2013
June Dee
 
Reasonable room at a good price for a hotel so well placed for the station and airport
trisha walsh
stayed on March 6, 2013
Patricia Walsh
 
We have stayed at Bewk leys Manchester on numerous occasions. It is our favourite. The price is reasonable. We are staying again in May
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>