Book Now
Hotel
Arrival
Nights   Rooms 
  Adults
>12yrs
Children
2-12yrs
Infants
< 2yrs
Room 1
Promo Code 
BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
Brilliant Bewley Hotel
stayed on February 1, 2014
Norma Bridgstock
 
Two of us stayed at the Bewley,slept really well in our nice quiet room, good food, a great place to relax before you fly. Staff are great, nothing too much trouble, pick up excellent. Would definately recommend.
Great hotel.
stayed on January 31, 2014
Miss C
 
Stayed here many times always of a high standard, perfect for early morning flights
Perfect stop over
stayed on February 6, 2014
Steve Harding
 
Overnight stay plus car park. So easy to do this, parked local to hotel, simple instructions, transport to airport easy, transport from airport on return from picking up the courtesy phone in the airport to getting out at the hotel less than 5 minutes, wow!!
Great Stay
stayed on February 1, 2014
Mrs Fay Graham
 
This hotel is ideal prior to flying out on holiday, the restaurant is excellent and the rooms are spacious and clean, we always go there prior to flying on holiday and use their park and stay facility which is well organised and runs smoothly a great place to relax and unwind prior to the start or end of holiday
First Day of our Holiday.
stayed on February 5, 2014
Derek Ferguson
 
Booking and going to Bewleys is the first day of our Holiday. Takes the strain of early morning drives. Relaxing with dinner, then a really good night sleep knowing the car is daft parkex
Good airport location
stayed on February 5, 2014
Bruno
 
I stayed in hotel for few times and always was satisfied with service and how easy was to arrange everything.
A great place to start your holiday
stayed on January 7, 2014
Carole Brand
 
We prefer to travel to Manchester the day before our scheduled flight and Bewley's offers good value, comfort and excellent food at a location within walking distance of the airport. Definitely ticks all our boxes!
exellent times
stayed on January 6, 2014
mr brendan duggan
 
have stayed about eight times now before flying on holidays and would advise anyone to give it a try never had any complaints just enjoyed the experience
Brilliant .... again!!
stayed on February 3, 2014
Tim Seabury
 
Yet afain, the stay was brilliant. Helpful and smiling staff too. Keep it up please!!
Excellent Hotel
stayed on January 22, 2014
Andrew Wright
 
Six of us stayed at Bewleys for the night enroute to Cuba. Pick up from the terminal was excellent as was the return to the terminal the next morning. Great location ,rooms were excellent for the night. ... Food and bar was very good although we had the bar menu which was good. The Hotel does what it says on the tin. Will return the next time using manchester airport. Would recommend. ---
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 >>