UK HOTELS MANCHESTER AIRPORT

Hotel

Arrival

 

 

Nights

Rooms

Adults

Children

Infants

Code

Book Now    

Bewley's Hotels

Welcome to our new website

Bewley's Hotel Manchester Airport - Reviews

 
Find out what our customers think by checking out some independent reviews for Bewleys Hotel Manchester Airport, posted by guests who have stayed at our hotel.
 
 
Another Great Visit
   stayed on August 29, 2014
Alan Waller
 
 

Stayed again and left car whilst on holiday, end of August. This hotel is well located for the airport and transfer only takes minutes or is in easy walking distance. Room are comfortable and well appointed. The Restaurant offers good value for money. Will use again next year.

 
Overnight stay/early flight out
   stayed on September 8, 2014
Phil Homan
 
 

1st class in all depts.

 
Just the Job
   stayed on September 6, 2014
Phil K.
 
 

Stayed here a a few times and always clean and quiet.Good start to any holiday.

 
Another comfortable stay
   stayed on September 1, 2014
Ingrid Robson
 
 

We always use Bewleys for an overnight stop at Manchester airport.a good price, friendly staff, good transfer to terminal/station. Bar and food prices quite good too. Rooms quiet and comfortable.

 
Value for money
   stayed on September 9, 2014
Mrs T Freeman
 
 

Large, very clean room. It would be useful to have a fridge but apart from that, no problems. Room service is very good.

 
Stay Aug 2014
   stayed on August 26, 2014
Mark/Sheffield
 
 

Easy check-in/good price inc car parking/bar prices a bit steep but breakfast was v/good.

 
Comfortable
   stayed on September 8, 2014
Janet Lloyd
 
 

Comfortable room with amenities Very comfy beds and very clean throughout.

 
Excellent stay
   stayed on September 8, 2014
Linda Williams
 
 

We have stayed at Bewley's Manchester Airport for years. The staff who pick us up to and from the Airport are excellent. Booking in couldn't be easier. Always a comfortable room,only staying for one night unfortunately! Highly recommended.

 
Great start to holiday
   stayed on August 29, 2014
Mavis Goulding
 
 

We stay every year the night before we fly off on holiday, the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The shuttle service is excellent. The only negative is the bar which has no queuing system just a free for all would it not be better to take orders from the tables. Apart from this a great hotel to stay in.

 
Simply The Best
   stayed on September 2, 2014
Robbie Grant
 
 

Clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff, tasty bar meals and What a Breakfast!!! The rates for overnight stay and parking are very reasonable. We stay in this hotel whenever we fly from ... Manchester. We tried the rest but once we found this we won't stay anywhere else. The car is safely taken care of and the short journey to and from the terminal is simple and efficient, the drivers are happy, friendly and helpful. I cannot fault any part of this service. Highly recommended ---